Album: Drilix – HipHopLives

Home » Ghana Music» Album: Drilix – HipHopLives » Share To..

Drilix has release his first album and call this one HipHop Lives. Most of the tracks were produced iPappi. The download here is just for promotional purpose. You can buy in support of this talented rapper.


1. Intro 
2. Random Thoughts 
3. More Vim 
4. Blowing 
5. Mind State 
6. Stay (feat. Bantuma) 
7. Word  
8. Hold You (feat. Bantuma)  
9. Zodiac  
10. HiHopLives  
11. Turn Up (feat. Teephlow, K. Quan, G. West)  
12.Inferno (feat. Cabum)
Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Ghana Music

Don't Miss! random posts ..