Manifest – No Where Cool (Album)

Home » Music» Manifest – No Where Cool (Album) » Share To..

manifest-no-where-cool-albumManifest has released his second album and this one is titled “No Where Cool”. The Ghanaian rapper has given this one on itunes and you can cope yours here on the download link below as well.

Below is the tracklist. Listen to Nowhere Cool  and download from here >>  HERE

  1. Nowhere Cool  Download
  2. Invisible Download
  3. B.E.A.R Download
  4. Hand Dey Go, Hand Dey Come (feat. Worlasi) Download
  5. Rich People Problems (feat. Tumi Molekane) Download
  6. Palm Wine & Whisky (feat. Dex Kwasi) Download
  7. Sugar (feat. Brymo) Download
  8. Cupid’s Crooked Bow (feat. Nomisupasta) Download
  9. Simple Love Download
  10. Ozymandias (feat. Paapa) Download
  11. Damn You Rafiki Download
  12. Time No Dey (feat. Worlasi) Download
  13. Now Here Cool (feat. Cina Soul & Ama Ata Aidoo) Download
  14. Goodbye (feat. Brymo) Download

The post Manifest – No Where Cool (Album) appeared first on HITZ.COM.GH.

Source: hitzgh

Article Tags:
Article Categories:

Don't Miss! random posts ..