Praiz – Selfish (Mp3 Download)

Home » Nigeria Music» Praiz – Selfish (Mp3 Download) » Share To..


Multi-talented Nigerian singer and song artist, Praiz visits the studio to create this great hit song titled “Selfish,” which is taken from his long-awaited third studio album “Reckless.”

Praise Ugbede Adejo, better known as Praiz, has finally released his much-anticipated third studio album, “Reckless.” The project includes 15 songs (8 collaborations and 7 singles). Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba have all contributed to the project.

Listen and share your thought below:



Article Categories:
Nigeria Music

Don't Miss! random posts ..